Pink Saturday!

How cool is it that I have a blog to post today, and someone else has done the work for me? The always lovely and talented Maria of http://amriaa.wordpress.com has just launched a weekly themed blog aimed at featuring beauty bloggers who create a look based on the specific theme she chooses for that week. This week is all about PINK, and since I can’t resist rosy hues, I jumped on it! She featured me (scroll down just a bit, you’ll see my look first), and many other gorgeous looks from awesome bloggers. Don’t forget to follow her. And keep an eye out for future collaborations, I have some ideas that I think this makeup whiz would be perfect for!! Have a great weekend, dolls!

Cat Eyes Red Lips

Hello summer! Today marks our first feature post as well as the first day of summer 😀

To be honest, my favourite season is spring, so I’m not that excited for now. But I do like the long bright lazy days of summer, and I do love colours that go so well in these days! So today, we’re talking pink.

Image

Stephaniefrom http://elegantrebelbeauty.wordpress.com created this fresh rose blossom look that compliments her skin and eyes so well. She used Rose petal blush from Key Botanical,  a dark pink shade from the Chickaboom 88 palette, Painted Earth mineral shadow, highlight, mascara and lipstick.

For more amazing pictures and looks from this lovely lady visit her blog, you’ll find many great looks that can inspire you, especially if you are not sure what to use for complimenting red hair.

Image

Amandafrom http://makeupwithkokerface.wordpress.comis wearing this wonderful pink Etude House lipstick that…

View original post 583 more words

One thought on “Pink Saturday!

Leave a Reply

