Red Lips Saturday!

Check out this weekly Saturday feature! I’m featured in this post that focuses on beauty’s most iconic look: THE RED LIP. I’m wearing my beloved Red Carpet Red by Painted Earth (www,.paintedearthskincare.com), in both photos. One has gloss layered on top, which warms the colour up. This is my favourite red lipstick. The formula is perfect, it doesn’t bleed or budge and I find it really long lasting and very pigmented. I love rocking a bold, red lip and give big Kudos to the gorgeous Amriaa for saluting this makeup classic!! Doesn’t everyone look amazing? Beautiful love,
E.R.

Cat Eyes Red Lips

This weekend we’re bginging our sexy back with red lips 😀 I love them and would pretty much wear them any time, except now when they would probably melt on my face.

Image

Image

Stephanie from Elegent Rebel Beauty :

“Some experts say that redheads should steer clear of red lips. I say BAH! Anyone can flaunt a red lip, and I happen to think the monochromatic look of red hair and orangey freckles as a backdrop for red lips is striking. Here’s me in my favourite red lipstick -Painted Earth Luxury Matte Lipstick in Red Carpet Red. ( http://www.paintedearthskincare.com/Luxury-Matte-Lipstick-p/2303.htm ) I love this bold, bright red and I love that the formula is preservative and toxin free. I lined my lips with Essence lip loner in Red blush and filled them in with the lipstick. For the second photo (where my hair is down), I am demonstrating another way to wear…

View original post 608 more words

6 thoughts on “Red Lips Saturday!

Leave a Reply

