One Year Later: Zoey’s Attic Review and Giveaway

Welcome to One Year Later, a feature in which I review a product I’ve owned and experienced for a full year. I think this is the ultimate test in quality and durability and I’m excited to share the first One Year Later post with you all! A year ago, I received a lovely raglan-sleeved kid’s t-shirt from Zoey’s Attic Personalized Gifts.

The soft, comfy organic cotton shirt was sent for my review, and since it was so close to my little one’s third birthday, I chose to have the number 3 printed on the front, in the perfect shade of pink to match the sleeves. Like everything in the endless array of novelty/milestone focused items from Zoey’s Attic, this sweet shirt is digitally printed (with water-based ink) by owner/mama/graphic designer Erin Delanty in her home.

My daughter has practically lived in this shirt for a whole year- I was so impressed by the quality that I ordered one in navy blue for my daughter’s little friend (he’s the same age), and they both rocked the shirts together at his birthday party (their birthdays are less than a week apart!).

I’m amazed when I look at this shirt now. My daughter STILL wears it (I’m DEFINITELY getting her a new one with a great big 4 emblazoned on the front this year!), and though it’s been through many a muddy/dirty/messy adventure, the print quality is still just as vivid and intact as it was when we received it. The shirt is soft and stretchy, the colours POP, and as if all that weren’t enough, it’s affordable, much like everything in Zoey’s Attic!

The customer service I received was wonderful, and communication was great. The online shop is packed full of tote bags, t-shirts, mugs, and more gifts- all customizable and personalized! The perfect gift for anyone can be found at Zoey’s Attic Personalized Gifts.

To prove my point, here’s a shot of my little one the first day she got the shirt (proud as can be to nearly be three!)

RdDOvk6m8nLrgem2f0F0Lz_OgAkK0UlVP8UKxVP3B3k

Here are the two besties together, celebrating turning three in style with their adorable matching shirts!ymA1efmdG1x6so1RfF8HomnjYC7MC-06kVwjFvIPhDI

And finally, here is my little darling last week! See what I mean? I’m honestly so surprised that the print hasn’t faded or lost its colour! It hasn’t peeled one bit! And look how white it still is!

gfg

The shirt I received can be found HERE

If you want organic cotton, make sure you send a message to indicate that you’d like organic cotton before placing your order, unless the item you wish to order already states it’s made form organic cotton.

One Year Later score: 10 out of 10!

This is an extremely high quality item. Soft, lightweight, and adorable! I highly recommend Zoey’s Attic Personalized Gifts. In fact, as a treat, I’m running a giveaway for a $35 gift code to Zoey’s Attic Personalized Gifts! All you have to do to qualify is click the link at the end of this post, Enter the giveaway and like Zoey’s Attic on Facebook! Giveaway is now OPEN and closes July 24th. Enter, tell your friends, and share!

And hey, even if you don’t win, grab yourself an affordable/adorable gift from Zoey’s Attic. You won’t regret it. I know I don’t!

With luck and love,

Stephanie

Enter HERE (I can’t get the Rafflecopter widget to work so I have to use a link. Good luck!)

Leave a Reply

